LIVE Virtual Yoga Class Schedule

TUESDAY

Nurturing Yin | 50 min. | 12:00 pm ET | 9:00 am PT

THURSDAY

Flow Express | 50 min. | 12:00 pm ET | 9:00 am PT

SATURDAY

Energizing Vinyasa Flow + Meditation | 75 min. | 10:00 am ET | 7:00 am PT

SUNDAY

Flow & Yin | 60 min. | 12:30 pm ET | 9:30 am PT

(effective October 12, 2020)

How Can I Join?

Attending a Live Virtual Yoga Class with Shari has never been easier! Plus, it's a terrific way to elevate your practice through real-time support, feedback and motivation. Follow these simple steps to participate...

  • Select the class you'd like to attend from the choices below.

  • Complete your purchase to enroll.

  • Click "ENTER VIRTUAL CLASSROOM" on the appropriate date & time. You're in!

Class Descriptions

NURTURING YIN

Whether you’re new to yoga or just want a softer, quieter experience, then this class is sure to deliver! Our focus begins with slow, compassionate movement designed to gradually warm and open the body. Following, we’ll sink into stillness with a series of stretches featuring luxuriously long holds. These deceptively challenging postures create space in the joints while nourishing the connective tissues.

(All levels welcome.  Appropriate for beginners.)

FLOW EXPRESS

Are you busy? Do you feel like the demands in your life just keep piling up while it’s getting harder and harder to carve out time for yourself? Flow Express is the answer! It’s everything you love about Vinyasa Flow packed into a very manageable 50 minutes. You’re in - you’re out - and you’re on your way to conquering the rest of your day!  

(All levels welcome.)

ENERGIZING VINYASA FLOW + MEDITATION

Join us for a fun, dynamic vinyasa flow class with special emphasis on developing strength. Be prepared to move, building your own internal heat as we push the envelope of what you previously thought possible. Class will conclude with a short, grounding meditation. Come with a playful attitude and leave with that post-practice glow. 

(Modifications will be offered for those newer to the practice,
but some experience is helpful.)

FLOW & YIN

This class seeks to balance the two opposing energies within us - the yang and the yin. We’ll begin with an energizing vinyasa flow designed to build heat through movement and strength. Then we’ll switch gears at the halfway point, settling into a series of supported yin stretches aimed at creating space in the joints and connective tissue. Enjoy the rest of your day knowing this unique practice has boosted your internal harmony.  

(All levels welcome.)